Hell III: New Axes to Grind


01 T.W.P.P.T. 5:58
02 Riddler's Jouney 5:30
03 Ghosts of 42nd Street 5:20
04 Mist Beyond Delhi 6:09
05 Almost Dawn 5:05
06 Mad Cows at Ease 3:56
07 As We Know It 5:51
08 Mr. Natural 3:38
09 Deiter's Lounge 4:24
10 Breaking Through 8:51


The Hellecasters’ most recent album, Hell III: New Axes To Grind surpasses the jaw-dropping technique of its predecessors. Scorching licks and tricks from the masters of twangdemonium as they devour the frets at neck-breaking speed. Definitely not to be missed.

Dennis Belfield – Bass, Fretless Bass
Jerry Donahue – Composer, Coral Sitar, Guitar, Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Rhythm), Synthesizer
Steve Duncan – Drums, Percussion
The Hellecasters – Primary Artist
John Jorgenson – Composer, Drum Programming, Guitar, Rhythm, Synthesizer
Will Ray – Composer, Guitar


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hell III: New Axes to Grind”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *