Emotional Savant


John's solo album from 1999. John wrote all the music and lyrics, played nearly all the instruments, and engineered, arranged, mixed, and produced the album. Truly a testimony to John's skills not only as a performer and multi-instrumentalist, but also as a vocalist and songwriter. This is an absolute must-have for any Jorgenfan!

Track listing: 1. Easter Island Heads  2. Off My Back  3. Black And Blue  4. Too Heavy For You  5. Let It Go  6. Commuter Iceman  7. To Tomorrow  8. Micheala Rose  9. Jig In "D"  10. It'll Always Be There