Hell III: New Axes To Grind


The Hellecasters'  most recent album, Hell III: New Axes To Grind surpasses the jaw-dropping technique of its predecessors.  Scorching licks and tricks from the masters of twangdemonium as they devour the frets at neck-breaking speed.  Definitely not to be missed.

Track listing: 1.  T.W.P.P.T.  2. Riddler's Journey  3. Ghosts of 42nd Street  4. Mist Beyond Delhi  5. Almost Dawn  6. Mad Cows At Ease  7. As We Know It  8. Mr. Natural  9. Deiter's Lounge  10. Breaking Through